Yhteystiedot:

info@air0.fi
sales@air0.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@air0.fi

y-tunnus: 2588019-8

Käyntiosoite:

Air0 Oy
Lapinlahdenkatu 16
00180 Helsinki
Finland

Valle Kulmala
CEO & Co-founder
valle.kulmala@air0.fi
+358 40 741 1417

Antti Jokinen
Chief Sales Officer
antti.jokinen@air0.fi
+358 40 584 6940

Hanna Liljapelto
Chief Customer Officer
Vanhempainvapaalla

Jari Sinkko
Head of Engineering & Co-founder
jari.sinkko@air0.fi
+358 40 5277 061

Matias Saarni
Head of Sales, Nordics
matias.saarni@air0.fi
+358 40 359 0156

Louisa Lou
Sales Director, China
louisa.lou@air0.fi
+86 130 0326 1339

Michael Zinsmeister
Sales Director, Germany
michael.zinsmeister@air0.fi
+49 176 9824 7966

Xin Zhong
Tech Engineer
xin.zhong@air0.fi
+358 44 230 4319